Pro D3® 800 IU capsules cholecalciferol (vitamin D3) 800 IU (20mcg)
Pro D3® 800 IU PRODUCT IS?
Pro D3® 800 IU product contain pharmacopoeia grade vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol)
BEFORE YOU TAKE Pro D3® 800 IU
Do not take Pro D3® 800 IU
- If you are allergic (hypersensitive) to cholecalciferol or any of the other ingredients in Pro D3® 800 IU
- If you have ever been told that you have too much calcium or vitamin D in your blood
- If currently taking any medication please consult a healthcare professional before taking this product
Pro D3® is a registered trademark of synergy biologics
Pro D3® 800 IU: Take one capsule daily or as advised by a healthcare professional
Take capsule with water after food for maximum absorption. Do not chew.
Do not exceed the recommended intake
Pro D3® food supplements should not be used as an alternate or substitute for a varied diet.
If you forget to take Pro D3® 800 IU take it as soon as you remember
Always read the product directions before use. Do not exceed recommended intake. As with all food supplements seek professional advice before using if you are pregnant, breastfeeding or suffer from food allergies and consult your doctor or pharmacist if you have an underlying medical condition or if on medication.
HOW TO STORE Pro D3® 800 IU
- Keep out of sight and reach of children
- Do not use Pro D3® 800 IU after the END date
- Store in cool and dry place not above 25°C
- Protect from light
Each capsule of Pro D3® 800 IU contains:
Pro D3® 800 IU – Bulking agent: Microcrystalline cellulose, Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol, Acacia gum, Sucrose, Starch, Medium chain triglycerides, antioxidant: Vitamin E), Anti-caking agent: Magnesium stearate,
Outer Capsule Shell (Plain White): Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, Titanium dioxide
Please refer to product information leaflet enclosed with product(s) for full details
Pro D3® products are approved by the Vegetarian Society as suitable for vegetarian
Pro D3® products are approved by the Halal Monitoring Committee as Halal
Pro D3® products do not contain any gelatine, preservatives, salt and yeast
Pro D3® products do not contain any peanut and soya